Ablinger, Peter (2009) Landscape Opera Ulrichsberg. [Composition]

1st Act: BACK-STORY, the Seitelschlag Arboretum
2nd Act: SCENERY, Walking Map
3rd Act: THE MELODY, Sound Archive
4th Act: THE TEXT, Video Chapel
5th Act: THE ACCOMPANIMENT, Display-Window Piece
6th Act: DRESS REHEARSAL, School Project
7th Act: DRAMATIS PERSONAE (PERSONEN DER HANDLUNG), a Festive Concert for Chamber Ensemble, Symphony Orchestra and Local Groups

Add to AnyAdd to TwitterAdd to FacebookAdd to LinkedinAdd to PinterestAdd to Email