Computing and Library Services - delivering an inspiring information environment

The Four Seasons (after Cy Twombly)

Lim, Liza (2009) The Four Seasons (after Cy Twombly). [Composition]
Creators:Lim, Liza

For solo piano

Duration: c 40'

Commssioned by Ian Potter Foundation, Australia

Premiere: 10 February 2009, Musica Nova, Helsinki

Marilyn Nonken, piano

Item Type:Composition
Schools:School of Music, Humanities and Media
School of Music, Humanities and Media > CeReNeM
Date:February 2009
Related URLs:
ID Code:4016
Deposited By: Graham Stone
Deposited On:23 Apr 2009 15:36
Last Modified:28 Aug 2021 10:46
Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year

University of Huddersfield, Queensgate, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH Copyright and Disclaimer All rights reserved ©