Computing and Library Services - delivering an inspiring information environment

Jonathan Harvey’s ‘Mortuos Plango, Vivos Voco.’

Clarke, Michael (2006) Jonathan Harvey’s ‘Mortuos Plango, Vivos Voco.’. In: Analytical Methods of Electroacoustic Music. Routledge, London, pp. 111-143. ISBN 9780415976299

Metadata only available from this repository.
Item Type: Book Chapter
Additional Information: UoA 67 (Music)
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Q Science > QA Mathematics > QA76 Computer software
Schools: School of Music, Humanities and Media
School of Music, Humanities and Media > CeReNeM
Related URLs:
Depositing User: Graham Stone
Date Deposited: 20 Oct 2008 20:58
Last Modified: 28 Aug 2021 10:42


Downloads per month over past year

Repository Staff Only: item control page

View Item View Item

University of Huddersfield, Queensgate, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH Copyright and Disclaimer All rights reserved ©